Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Voice actor, Tom Kenny, reviews impressions of his voice. Tom watches some of the most popular impressions of SpongeBob, The Ice King (Adventure Time), The Mayor (Powerpuff Girls), and Heffer (Rocko's Modern Life) on Youtube and gives his opinion on each. Nickelodeon is commemorating the 20th anniversary of SpongeBob SquarePants with a tribute that includes an original one-hour special, SpongeBob’s Big Birthday Blowout premiering Friday, July 12.Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/2z6Ya9MABOUT VANITY FAIRArts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair
  • Source: https://youtu.be/KMzWsaaCmSo
Loading...

Comment

  • Nis Bis

     13 days ago

    we’ve got to protect this man at all cost

  • Eric Beaulieu

     yesterday

    I came to comment this. I'm glad it was already here. PROTECT TOM KENNY AT ALL COSTS.

  • Rigoberto Gaeta

     2 days ago

    :/

  • StopIt Kimi

     3 days ago

    "I feel like a failure, Gary"I relate to this on a personal level

  • XxxCourtney GachaxxX

     9 hours ago

    StopIt Kimi You know Gary personally!?!?

  • Luke Boatman

     13 hours ago

    my dad would do the same thing but instead of saying that he would drink 3 bottles of whiskey and beat my mom and i

  • Benjamin Hill

     8 days ago

    When/if this man dies, the earth is cancelled

  • OffBeatBerry 27

     7 minutes ago

    Benjamin Hill bruh this man not even gonna attend his funeral.

  • irma &lulu

     14 minutes ago

    @Arlene Muggins no one lol no one can replace him

  • Squidward Tentacles

     4 days ago

    Youtuber : *makes cringey and fairly good spongebob voice*Tom :... I really like his shirt

  • Comrade Noniabyz

     yesterday

    I actually like that about Tom Kenny.

  • Green Cyborg inja Dude

     yesterday

    David Tino No s### Sherlock

  • Issy I

     9 days ago

    I just love his personality. I love how he’s just naturally funny, and I really like how he’s also trying to teach how to do a voice.

  • iiStxr Gacha

     2 hours ago

    Lmao your tea cup got a lot of tea 😂

  • Ashleigh Gustafson

     2 days ago

    I don’t need a therapist, I have Spongebob-Tom Kenny 2019

  • The King Zoot

     9 hours ago

    I was wondering if someone made this comment

  • yeet

     3 days ago

    Horrible Spongebob impression: *exists*Tom Kenny: *Imma compliment this man’s career*

  • leighanna chizmarik

     48 minutes ago

    @Randomness Siblings can we talk about his user name i honestly love it

  • Luxury

     yesterday

    @vux vux ayee VUX VUX Gang!

  • Hannah Davis

     5 days ago

    "Spongebob has really high highs and really low lows"SAME

  • xXnoregretzxXzzZ

     3 minutes ago

    @GreyAnimations&More I know I know, I'm diagnosed with ADD and take Vyvanse with it, used to have a script for xannies till I started taking too many 💀💀

  • GreyAnimations&More

     31 minutes ago

    xXnoregretzxXzzZ just because you’re a teenager doesn’t mean you can’t have mental disorders, some are faking for attention or just being dramatic, but you never know if it could be real when it comes to the internet.

  • Robin

     3 days ago

    "There's moments where he doubts himself." "I feel like a failure Gary."

  • Don't sub or else

     14 days ago

    I just realized Tom Kenny is my entire childhood

  • Rainbeau Coward

     5 hours ago

    me too @Don’t sub or else