BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.1 Preview

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • BTS 3rd Mini Album '화양연화 pt.1' Preview
    It will release on 29th Apr.
  • Source: https://youtu.be/Smmx-FzT3DQ
Loading...

Comment

  • 슈덕ARMY

     (Jan 25, 2019)

    2019?

  • 슈덕ARMY

     (2 days ago)

    +park shaeyoon hello~!

  • Angeline Catapang

     (Aug 22, 2016)

    bts is the only boy group that makes music I like....I love every song from their albums

  • Makaroni

     (Mar 15, 2019)

    same

  • Latest Girl

     (Feb 20, 2019)

    +Tya Lyn thank you 🎀🎀sis

  • Sarah Brown

     (Apr 27, 2015)

    ATTENTION A.R.M.Y.!!!Recently Jimin was asked, "What are abs to Jimin?" to which he replied, "They're homework, homework is like if you do this you'll receive praise, but if you don't do it then..."We are trying to trend #JiminYourePerfect and #ParkJiminYouArePerfect on Twitter. Please help us show Jimin that he doesn't need to overwork himself and is perfect the way he is!!

  • marinE lEE

     (Aug 20, 2017)

    Who is here in 2017 before Love Yourself?

  • Natalia Rodriguez

     (Feb 3, 2019)

    Me uwu

  • Maya Is JungSHOOK

     (Jan 11, 2019)

    Nope 2019There is going to be a new group

  • SugaVirus

     (Apr 26, 2015)

    I'm really at a loss with certain fans right now. Yes, this album sounds COMPLETELY different from anything else BTS has ever done, but when have they ever released anything that's sounded the same? All their albums have been different. Add to that, Bangtan. Is. A. G-R-O-U-P. They are a *TEAM*. Not every member is a rapper. The Rap Line have had their chance to prove themselves and show what they can do. Don't you think it's fair the Vocals have the same chance? The Vocal Line haven't really been showc...

  • kiana W

     (Mar 3, 2019)

    Crazy how relatable and applicable this comment is so many years later wow

  • Kriti Chhillar

     (Jan 17, 2019)

    SugaVirus it's the same problem with people even in 2019. They have a different concept in every comeback. It's actually good that they try different things.

  • emssen

     (Mar 1, 2019)

    who’s here after TXT album preview? :D

  • Taetae Swizzle

     (Mar 1, 2019)

    Me🤧

  • taetannie òᴥó

     (Mar 1, 2019)

    emssen me 😄

  • mk ck

     (Sep 6, 2016)

    jikook thumbnail tho

  • Jungfook me

     (Jan 20, 2019)

    +Jireh Zuniga always that one person 🤣🤣🤣

  • Bts ARMY

     (Dec 26, 2018)

    Jireh Zuniga yasssssss

  • Camyrun Unicorn

     (Oct 28, 2016)

    I am so proud of them... I mean, they weren't popular back then and dindn't even have the money to rent a car. And look at them now , renting an entire building, with high-tech cameras around them, breaking record after record. I am so proud of A.R.M.Y too. I am just so happy to see our boys happy :)

  • Freiya Sand

     (Sep 5, 2016)

    here I am after WINGS teaser

  • GhïzLãn KïM

     (Aug 24, 2018)

    Akarui Just 6 minutes 😤😨💔 I'm preparing 💕🎉

  • Akarui

     (Aug 24, 2018)

    +GhïzLãn KïM YESSSS I'M WAITING

  • kotaxiao

     (Apr 26, 2015)

    the fact that BTS contributes to producing each and every song is the reason they deserve all the awards

  • Let's fly together

     (Feb 26, 2019)

    +elly They really reached the top now omggg. They broke the barriers, I'm cryingg

  • Elizabeth James

     (Feb 6, 2019)

    Don't worry.. the plates have turned now...They are at the billboards and heading to Grammy 😇😇😇