BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.1 Preview

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • BTS 3rd Mini Album '화양연화 pt.1' PreviewIt will release on 29th Apr.
  • Source: https://youtu.be/Smmx-FzT3DQ
Loading...

Comment

  • 슈덕ARMY

     4 months ago

    2019?

  • 김찌몬

     10 days ago

    와, 한국분이시다 ㅠㅠ 흐극 화양연화병이 아직도 걸려서 놀러온 한국 아미입니다 ㅠㅠ

  • kim Batu

     26 days ago

    MMeeeeee🤗

  • Sarah Brown

     4 years ago

    ATTENTION A.R.M.Y.!!!Recently Jimin was asked, "What are abs to Jimin?" to which he replied, "They're homework, homework is like if you do this you'll receive praise, but if you don't do it then..."We are trying to trend #JiminYourePerfect and #ParkJiminYouArePerfect on Twitter. Please help us show Jimin that he doesn't need to overwork himself and is perfect the way he is!!

  • mwu-ssi

     4 days ago

    I remember this era when #JiminYourePerfect was trending and I feel so old and nostalgic.BTS being old is gold y’all.

  • Lunaxx LxZ

     29 days ago

    Hi army 💜 are you still in the family? If not we’ll just wanted to tell you how much they have succeeded and all the changes they’ve done 💜 I hope you’re still with us...💜💜

  • Angeline Catapang

     2 years ago

    bts is the only boy group that makes music I like....I love every song from their albums

  • Makaroni

     3 months ago

    same

  • Pink Army

     3 months ago

    @Tya Lyn thank you 🎀🎀sis

  • Camyrun Unicorn

     2 years ago

    I am so proud of them... I mean, they weren't popular back then and dindn't even have the money to rent a car. And look at them now , renting an entire building, with high-tech cameras around them, breaking record after record. I am so proud of A.R.M.Y too. I am just so happy to see our boys happy :)

  • kotaxiao

     4 years ago

    the fact that BTS contributes to producing each and every song is the reason they deserve all the awards

  • Jenn W

     2 months ago

    You were right

  • jungoo

     2 months ago

    @elly hello im rly tearing up rn seeing ur comment,, now bts has received the blessings that they deserve!! their big now & im so proud!! 😭edit: they got 2 noms in bbma + the cb is in 7 days oml

  • marinE lEE

     1 years ago

    Who is here in 2017 before Love Yourself?

  • Natalia Rodriguez

     4 months ago

    Me uwu

  • Maya Is JungSHOOK

     5 months ago

    Nope 2019There is going to be a new group

  • Le'jin'dary Tae With my Suga Kookie

     1 years ago

    This is where all the theories began.... Big Hit killing Army's brain cells

  • yeri x savage is the best DUO

     2 years ago

    i dont understand why i keep coming here :') maybe cause i miss this era?? lol

  • Daerin Kim

     1 years ago

    SAME HYYH IS MY FAV ERA so I will comeback to here even if it's in thousand years more 😂😂

  • Aisyah

     1 years ago

    Same :')

  • mykuryocity

     3 months ago

    here after realizing bighit’s been doing album previews before txt

  • SugaVirus

     4 years ago

    I'm really at a loss with certain fans right now. Yes, this album sounds COMPLETELY different from anything else BTS has ever done, but when have they ever released anything that's sounded the same? All their albums have been different. Add to that, Bangtan. Is. A. G-R-O-U-P. They are a *TEAM*. Not every member is a rapper. The Rap Line have had their chance to prove themselves and show what they can do. Don't you think it's fair the Vocals have the same chance? The Vocal Line haven't really been showc...

  • Maria K

     2 months ago

    The first part of the comment will always be relevant no mattet what era we're in

  • hessa rudevik

     2 months ago

    Lol....such people never go away....i just want people who complain about bts being different to just leave the fandom...and leave bts the heck alone....there millions of genuine fans.