BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.2 Preview

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.2 Preview
  • Source: https://youtu.be/ZUg0mRpU-hk
Loading...

Comment

  • Aly 22

     3 months ago

    2019 anyone? I’m feeling nostalgic lol

  • BTS잇을수링크를위해선입금

     yesterday

    احم Me💜💜💜

  • Sima .-.

     12 days ago

    You’re a real army 💜

  • yoomgfi

     1 years ago

    Remember when Bighit user to give previews?Now we get nothing and still sell that shit outI love growth!

  • Calico Cat

     7 months ago

    Yup

  • J Ci

     1 years ago

    *THE FEELS* *I REMEMBER WHEN THIS FIRST CAME OUT AND NOW I AM HERE WAITING FOR **_LOVE YOURSELF HER_*

  • Chichi Kent

     1 months ago

    @pardon ? Map of the soul : Persona out too😭💜

  • pardon ?

     2 months ago

    these replys are making me sad.. first it was waiting for _ly;her_ then _ly;answer_ now we're waiting for _map of the soul; persona_

  • Nia Naruto

     9 months ago

    I swear I'm still emotionally attached to this trilogy HYYH pt.1 , HYYH pt.2 and HYYH: Young Forever are iconic AF

  • Maria Thelay Krystel Velarde Academiaa

     2 months ago

    L

  • a fellow human

     3 months ago

    My favorite era tbh, ugh I'm so nostalgic

  • Roro Sung

     3 years ago

    Steps to watch BTS album preview :1) _Scream loudly and make incoherent voices_2) _Click the Like button because joining BTS fandom is all about trust_3) _Watch the preview and try to acknowledge every member's voice_4) _Die several times whenever you hear any member singing or rapping or even breathing_5) _If you're still alive thinking about not regretting clicking that Like button or joining BTS fandom_6) _Smash the replay button_

  • Carmen Rodriguez

     2 months ago

    Roro Sung THEY ARE COMING BACK THE 12TH APRIL AT 18H(HOUR OF SOUTH KOREA) DID YOU WATCH THE 'BOY WITH LUV' TEASER

  • bipan basnet

     5 months ago

    RUN AND GET BACK BTS @

  • 케일라Kaylah

     3 years ago

    Bangtan is the only group. ONLY GROUP. That consistently comes out with BETTER music each. and. every. time! I am so proud of them! So proud!

  • BTS Manager Sejin 2.0

     1 months ago

    Until now fam~♡

  • 경상도지민

     1 years ago

    The best era, HYYH~FOREVER 💔

  • Cookyyy :3

     20 days ago

    Yeah,,i miss that:")

  • p e a c h y

     3 months ago

    I agree 😭❤❤

  • Yuly

     9 months ago

    I need this type of teasers again from BigHit. Please hear our prayers 🙏

  • Cesylvie Yeon G.

     3 months ago

    This era was the most emotional for me. Our fandom was small and afraid from the antis attack back then. I remember we cried so hard and BTS actually saw what was happening and they in pain seeing both BTS and army getting attack for no reason. It was so HARD that time. But i'm glad that we comfort each other and BTS always there for us and never give up. That's why i dedicated to BTS only forever. No one can change that. Army belong to BTS only. In my dictionary is only 1 fandom 1 group= family. ok...

  • SkullySays

     2 years ago

    came here for a bts throwback since a new era in starting, the boy meets evil

  • YupItsEmm

     2 months ago

    Back when Map of the Soul: Persona is gonna come out!

  • a fellow human

     2 months ago

    Here after map of soul persona tailer ;)