BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.2 Preview

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.2 Preview
  • Source: https://youtu.be/ZUg0mRpU-hk
Loading...

Comment

  • Roro Sung

     (Nov 25, 2015)

    Steps to watch BTS album preview :1) _Scream loudly and make incoherent voices_2) _Click the Like button because joining BTS fandom is all about trust_3) _Watch the preview and try to acknowledge every member's voice_4) _Die several times whenever you hear any member singing or rapping or even breathing_5) _If you're still alive thinking about not regretting clicking that Like button or joining BTS fandom_6) _Smash the replay button_

  • bipan basnet

     (Jan 15, 2019)

    RUN AND GET BACK BTS @

  • Mei Army

     (Dec 20, 2018)

    +LilyHatesYou and broke screenshot button

  • 케일라Kaylah

     (Nov 29, 2015)

    Bangtan is the only group. ONLY GROUP. That consistently comes out with BETTER music each. and. every. time! I am so proud of them! So proud!

  • 케일라Kaylah

     (Sep 9, 2016)

    +BTS•Trash yup! (Even tho my bias group is SVT, I agree LOL)

  • syub_syub

     (Apr 27, 2018)

    Remember when Bighit user to give previews?Now we get nothing and still sell that shit outI love growth!

  • Calico Cat

     (Nov 13, 2018)

    Yup

  • J Ci

     (Aug 28, 2017)

    *THE FEELS* *I REMEMBER WHEN THIS FIRST CAME OUT AND NOW I AM HERE WAITING FOR **_LOVE YOURSELF HER_*

  • pardon ?

     (4 days ago)

    these replys are making me sad.. first it was waiting for _ly;her_ then _ly;answer_ now we're waiting for _map of the soul; persona_

  • K i n z a

     (5 days ago)

    yeye cant wait for the next album

  • 경상도지민

     (Nov 25, 2017)

    The best era, HYYH~FOREVER 💔

  • p e a c h y

     (Mar 2, 2019)

    I agree 😭❤❤

  • etapv100

     (Feb 21, 2019)

    화양연화 포에버

  • Nia Naruto

     (Sep 9, 2018)

    I swear I'm still emotionally attached to this trilogy HYYH pt.1 , HYYH pt.2 and HYYH: Young Forever are iconic AF

  • a fellow human

     (Mar 11, 2019)

    My favorite era tbh, ugh I'm so nostalgic

  • etapv100

     (Feb 21, 2019)

    same same

  • SkullySays

     (Sep 26, 2016)

    came here for a bts throwback since a new era in starting, the boy meets evil

  • namjoonielogy

     (Mar 1, 2019)

    i’m here since a month from now bts is expected to announce a comeback before their stadium tour

  • Lucie Chau

     (Jul 16, 2018)

    I'm here after 'TEAR' too lolLY repackage album is coming yall

  • emssen

     (Mar 1, 2019)

    who’s here after TXT album preview? :D

  • Aydeel Greys

     (Mar 1, 2019)

    Meeee lmaao

  • Nochu's wifue

     (Mar 1, 2019)

    Me lol

  • Yuly

     (Aug 23, 2018)

    I need this type of teasers again from BigHit. Please hear our prayers 🙏

  • Bree

     (Nov 28, 2015)

    뱁새 IS GONNA BE MY NEW JAM!

  • Cari Sigala

     (Jul 13, 2018)

    IT IS THE UNIVERSAL JAM.

  • Zoey Pachuau

     (Sep 11, 2017)

    Bruh... I'm still listening this and I'm from the future 👅